Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Mortgage Loan Originators
Mortgage Loan Originators
Brian Batterden
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (866) 929-8313
Email:   bbatterden@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 388119
Todd Benware
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (858) 922-0805
Email:   tbenware@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 296558
Kristina Cassidy
Direct (302) 268-8600
Email:   kcassidy@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1219960
William Scott Clark
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (512) 470-4015
Email:   WClark@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 242041
Bryan Clute
Team Leader
Office (844) 417-8728 Ext. 700
Email:   bryanclute@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 66590
Sherry Cuva
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. 704
Email:   scuva@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 18437
Shawna Davis
Direct (518) 348-7460
Email:   sdavis@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 992215
G Desantis
Direct (410) 316-1300
Email:   BDeSantis@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 129609
Adam DeSantis
Direct (410) 316-1303
Email:   adesantis@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 870107
Nicholas DeSantis
Direct (800) 775-9847
Email:   ndesantis@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1368399
Christopher Dobbins
Direct (410) 316-1306
Email:   cdobbins@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1519043
Craig Dowling
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (443) 478-1009
Email:   cdowling@alliedfirst.com
Brett Fuller
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (800) 605-3079
Email:   BFuller@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 868483
Brandon Hill
Direct (443) 343-0401
Email:   bhill@alliedfirst.com
Angie Hutchison
Direct (800) 910-3209
Email:   ahutchison@alliedfirst.com
Website: http://7132242759.mortgage-application.net
NMLS #: 1443082
Jeffrey Hutchison
Direct (800) 910-3960
Email:   jhutchison@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 97046
Ronie Johanson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (800) 605-3079
Email:   RJohanson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 204802
Arthur Kalousek
Direct (630) 383-0134
Email:   akalousek@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 199733
Richard Kuchler
Direct (800) 910-4033
Email:   rkuchler@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1525140
Kevin Liaromatis
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (630) 383-0124
Email:   kliaromatis@alliedfirst.com
Website: http://alliedfirst.com/kliaromatis
NMLS #: 703970
Sandra Maxa
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (443) 478-1011
Email:   smaxa@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 189430
Asif Mazhar
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (714) 390-9368
Email:   amazhar@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 221306
Kathleen McCotter
Direct (443) 478-1008
Email:   kmccotter@alliedfirst.com
Bryan McCrea
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (443) 478-1008
Email:   bmccrea@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 158025
Douglas McCrea
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (443) 478-1017
Email:   dmccrea@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 164918
Nathan McVey
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (240) 426-4639
Email:   NMcVey@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 911996
Haley Monson
Direct (801) 285-8915
Email:   hmonson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 305701
Brian Morgan
Direct (910) 392-6733
Email:   bmorgan@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1538401
Christopher Moylan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (888) 870-0292
Email:   cmoylan@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 304773
James Murphy
Michael Parker
Direct (888) 435-7315
Email:   MParker@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 457569
Richard Pratt III
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (910) 231-3720
Email:   RPratt@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 572117
Cassandra Rosales
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (630) 383-0118
Email:   crosales@alliedfirst.com
Website: http://www.alliedfirst.com/crosales
NMLS #: 413027
Jamie Ryan
Direct (518) 348-7461
Email:   jryan@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 99219
Marc Salvadore
Direct (518) 348-7460
Email:   msalvadore@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 63804
Paul Singer
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (949) 482-2250
Email:   psinger@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 350863
Matthew Smith
Direct (910) 920-9399
Email:   msmith@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 885782
John Stinson
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (858) 204-7688
Email:   JStinson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 785384
Steven Szalczyk
Direct (410) 316-1304
Email:   SSzalczyk@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 997497
Edward Taylor
Direct (302) 268-8088
Email:   etaylor@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1271177
Michael Toomey
Direct (312) 626-2453
Email:   mtoomey@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1522806
Adam Traubman
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (858) 401-2760
Email:   atraubman@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 325124
Colin Ungstad
Home Mortgage Specialist
Direct (630) 383-0121
Email:   cungstad@alliedfirst.com
Website: http://alliedfirst.com/cungstad
NMLS #: 450055
Robert Wilkinson
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. 709
Email:   rwilkinson@Alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 72107
Matthew Wood
Direct (910) 550-1261
Email:   mwood@Alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1529386
Daniel Zitofsky
Direct (302) 268-8108
Email:   dzitofsky@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1067971
Michael Schafer
Direct (630) 890-1977
Email:   mschafer@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 209857
Christopher Volkmann
Direct (410) 630-8306
Email:   cvolkmann@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 210944
Soren Carlsen
Direct (888) 224-0373
Email:   scarlsen@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 195784
Adam Lesner
Direct (248) 894-2763
Email:   alesner@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 198818
Jeff Becker
Direct (248) 250-3351
Email:   jbecker@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 170558
Doug Hammond
Direct (248) 252-4631
Email:   dhammond@alliedfirst.com
William Northrup IV
Email:   wmorthrup@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1300935
Andre Shmoldas
Direct (858) 617-0001
Email:   ashmoldas@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 312335
Christopher Galbraith
Direct (800) 605-3079
Email:   CGalbraith@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 792766
Brian Watson
Direct (801) 230-7231
Email:   bwatson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 309526
Elinor Hutcherson
Direct (801) 680-3724
Email:   ehutcherson@alliedfirst.com
James Rowell
Email:   jrowell@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1284344
Miriam Mortensen
Direct (800) 605-3079
Email:   mmortensen@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1024593
Robert Cannon
Direct (801) 285-8913
Email:   rcannon@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 305694
Michael Tidwell
Direct (801) 541-0888
Email:   mtidwell@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 316562
Kimberly Locicero
Direct (910) 550-1268
Email:   klocicero@alliedfirst.com
Eleazer Graham
Direct (704) 502-6569
Email:   egraham@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1038345
David Lohnes
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. x707
Email:   dlohnes@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1640193
Michael Rushford
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. 10
Email:   mrushford@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1584272
Vickie Phillips
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. 708
Email:   vphillips@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1454389
Al Girardot
Direct (248) 877-6968
Email:   agirardot@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 789783
Jon Porricelli
Direct (888) 220-2176
Email:   jporricelli@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 195784
Bradley Hyatt
Direct (888) 219-9504
Email:   bhyatt@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 326910
Eric Barnes
Direct (443) 478-1008
Email:   ebarnes@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 460656
Joseph Bugliosi
Direct (443) 243-0270
Email:   jbugliosi@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 172655
Mario Ventiquattro
Direct (443) 478-1019
Email:   mventiquattro@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1455047
Raymond Notaro III
Direct (443) 610-8642
Email:   rnotaro@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 258663
William Harvey
Direct (757) 322-7872
Email:   wharvey@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1686541
Rachel Bridges
Direct (410) 790-6068
Email:   rbridges@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1287584
Craig Castella
Direct (808) 244-5518
Email:   ccastella@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 337284
Jerry Tribuzio
Direct (847) 721-4865
Email:   jtribuzio@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 756005
Timothy Murphy
Email:   tmurphy@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1375770
Samuel Crawford
Direct (949) 307-4864
Email:   scrawford@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 944577
Christopher Walker
Direct (949) 393-0025
Email:   cwalker@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1172964
Joseph Tracy
Direct (312) 766-0415
Email:   jtracy@alliedfirst.com
Deidre Collins
Direct (619) 637-8146 Ext. 1402
Email:   dcollins@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1682307
Ryan Smith
Direct (410) 983-3974
Email:   rsmith@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 363948
Shannon Miller
Direct (844) 417-8728 Ext. 705
Email:   smiller@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1148645
Julie Higgins
Email:   jhiggins@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 129425
Anthony Seguna
Direct (313) 505-2811
Email:   aseguna@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1507811
Shaima Azadzoy
Direct (714) 417-3480
Email:   sazadzoy@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1309430
Delanie Smith
Direct (313) 729-9026
Email:   dsmith@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1092299
Kiarra Butler
Direct (630) 383-0006
Email:   kbutler@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1718145
Kyle Edward
Email:   kedward@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1436912
Jennifer Moser
Email:   jmoser@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1729522
William Meiser
Matthew Solum
Loan Originator
Email:   msolum@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 409638
Darius Ashlock
Bharat Thakkar
Direct (301) 538-0858
Email:   bthakkar@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 212455
Sharon Kline
Tom August
Matthew Olson
Direct (410) 807-3298 Ext. 1026
Email:   molson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 46817
ChrisJohnna Lee
Direct (443) 605-7060
Email:   clee@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1456843
Brandon Clute
Direct (443) 741-8607
Email:   bclute@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1019454
Kent Harding
Craig Mattson
Erik Lilyquist
Direct (602) 635-6938
Email:   elilyquist@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 204440
Matt Weidner
Direct (480) 565-1629
Email:   mweidner@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1684899
Susan Tannura
Direct (410) 472-5663
Email:   stannura@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 143582
Amanda Herrera
Direct (480) 565-1620
Email:   aherrera@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1757625
Sargon Benjamin
Direct (480) 565-1603
Email:   sbenjamin@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1537062
Jonathan Hugger
Direct (480) 565-1613
Email:   jhugger@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 165296
Ginger Herring
Direct (480) 703-0978
Email:   gherring@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 646222
Jacob Owens
Email:   jowens@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1757632
William McVay
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   wmcvay@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 898017
Kenneth Thomas
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   kthomas@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 412564
Douglas Adkins
Direct (443) 478-1013
Email:   dadkins@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 89945
Derek Adkins
Direct (866) 503-7377
Email:   ddadkins@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 54527
Darien Anderson
Direct (313) 671-8043
Email:   danderson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 849990
Ashley Austin
Direct (480) 565-1615
Email:   aaustin@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1610365
Mark Barnes
Direct (949) 393-0025
Email:   mbarnes@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 439267
Carmen Campos
Direct (714) 493-0134
Email:   ccampos@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 617733
Michael Cozzi
Direct (630) 335-3852
Email:   mcozzi@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 228527
Matthew Colon
Direct (717) 893-2166
Email:   mcolon@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1747869
Michael Cotter
Direct (717) 893-2166
Email:   mcotter@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 728788
Tanya Davis
Email:   tdavis@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1732681
Denise DeLorme
Direct (581) 793-1266
Email:   ddelorme@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 753446
Nicole Flores
Email:   nflores@allied.com
Susan Frongillo
Email:   sfrongillo@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 22598
Maurice Fuller
Direct (800) 605-3079
Email:   mfuller@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1595265
Bart Gabe
Email:   bgabe@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 20743
Matthew Grasty
Direct (717) 893-2165
Email:   mgrasty@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1750300
Sheronda Harris
Direct (703) 463-9200
Email:   sharris@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1768767
Cynthia King
Email:   cking@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 200230
Lance Kelley
Direct (877) 244-5518
Email:   lkelley@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1747927
Thomas Martin
Direct (630) 862-6004
Email:   tmartin@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 218892
Dino Parducci
Direct (630) 383-0132
Email:   dparducci@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 204004
Tamara Rhodes
Email:   trhodes@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 616345
Ruth Rivera
Direct (949) 393-5516
Email:   RRivera@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1572038
Derek Robertson
Direct (949) 354-5472
Email:   drobertson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 354279
Stacey Slick
Email:   sslick@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 883247
Zachary Stegall
Direct (717) 893-2167
Email:   zstegall@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1490432
Robert Tanaka
Direct (949) 393-4426
Email:   rtanaka@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1674988
Julian Kappelman
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   jkappelman@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 728738
Pawel Piskorski
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   ppiskorski@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 214433
Bret Springer
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   bspringer@alliedfirst.com
Kenneth Starks
Email:   kstarks@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 173595
Kylee Huish
Direct (480) 242-9878
Email:   khuish@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 759705
Korie Enyard
Email:   kenyard@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1767821
Kevin Booker
Loan Originator
Direct (410) 316-1309
Email:   kbooker@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 232125
Christina Wallace
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   cwallace@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1773869
Matthew Younan
Direct (602) 975-0300
Email:   myounan@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 259913
Matthew Shano
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   mshano@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1415785
Mary Ann Schestag
Direct (443) 348-8178
Email:   mschestag@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1179181
Timothy Shaw
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   tshaw@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 218936
Erica Evans
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   eevans@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1032551
Michael Bosworth
Direct (410) 420-8900
Email:   mbosworth@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 401079
Lisa Brunson
Email:   lbrunson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1783353
Christopher Jurkiw
Direct (313) 670-9426
Email:   cjurkiw@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 146593
Joe West
Direct (520) 260-7189
Email:   jwest@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 258492
Alycia Doll
Direct (602) 975-0306
Email:   adoll@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1798510
Tori Wallitsch
Direct (858) 753-6063
Email:   twallitsch@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1591352
William Egan
Direct (978) 273-0749
Email:   wegan@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1715713
Anthony Raineri
Direct (312) 945-1500
Email:   araineri@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 888301
Trenton Jackson
Direct (312) 945-1500
Email:   tjackson@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1501113
Corey Leonard
Direct (312) 945-1500
Email:   cleonard@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 180433
John Hackett
Direct (602) 975-0300
Email:   jhackett@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 839138
Sarah McCaffery
Direct (410) 316-1308
Email:   smccaffery@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 226419
Duncan Tucker
Direct (410) 316-1307
Email:   dtucker@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 728791
Lisa Tenaglia
Direct (602) 682-6353
Email:   lisat@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 302819
Richard Frantz
Direct (480) 565-1605
Email:   rfrantz@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 313689
Jeremy Young
Direct (480) 609-0055
Email:   jyoung@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 198061
Laura Bristol Pugh
Direct (248) 505-4069
Email:   lpugh@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 141274
Bradley Cohen
Direct (602) 975-0300
Email:   bcohen@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1611200
John Hackett
Direct (602) 975-0300
Email:   jhackett@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 839138
Nathaniel Curran
Direct (602) 975-0300
Email:   ncurran@alliedfirst.com
NMLS #: 1370052
Allied First Bank NMLS ID# 203463
3201 Orchard Road, Oswego, IL  60543
Toll Free:  (866) 802-6091
dparducci@alliedfirst.com
Copyright © 2018 Allied First Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map